Posted by: austend | Tuesday, January 15, 2008

Acceptance & A Problem

Today I was very blessed to receive a letter in the mail from a seminary to which I had recently applied. It is the same school that I visited in November. The letter congratulated me at being “provisionally accepted” until they had received my official graduation transcript. I am very excited about this. I am not certain that I will attend there yet, but it is a very good possibility. There is a problem, though. It says that I am “provisionally accepted” until they receive my official graduation transcript from Cedarville College (in Ohio). That is a big problem, if you know me at all. I am tempted to reply to the admission department and ask if they are willing to hold my acceptance in reserve for four years so that I can transfer to Cedarville to graduate from there!
Leave a Reply

Categories

